Navn: Peter Bech
Titel: Formand
Mail: peter@fredericiaesport.dk

Navn: Laust Maarbjerg
Titel: Næstformand
Mail: laust@fredericiaesport.dk

Navn: Nicolai Hagner
Titel: Kassérer
Mail: nicolai@fredericiaesport.dk

Navn: Frederik Holst
Titel: Udvalgsrepræsentant
Mail: frederik@fredericiaesport.dk

Navn: Casper Gormsen
Titel: Bestyrelsesmedlem
Mail: casper@fredericiaesport.dk

Navn: Thomas Worm Madsen
Titel: Bestyrelsesmedlem
Mail: thomas@fredericiaesport.dk

Navn: Blain Ezra
Titel: Suppleant
Mail: blain@fredericiaesport.dk

Navn: Lasse Lassen
Titel: Suppleant
Mail: lasse@fredericiaesport.dk

×

Kurv