Navn: Peter Bech
Titel: Formand
Mail: peter@fredericiaesport.dk

Navn: Laust Maarbjerg
Titel: Næstformand
Mail: laust@fredericiaesport.dk

Navn: Jonni Espersen
Titel: Kassér
Mail: jonni@fredericiaesport.dk

Navn: Frederik Holst
Titel: Træner repræsentant
Mail: frederik@fredericiaesport.dk

Navn: Casper Gormsen
Titel: Bestyrelsesmedlem
Mail: casper@fredericiaesport.dk

Navn: Nicolai Hagner
Titel: Suppleant
Mail: nicolai@fredericiaesport.dk

×

Kurv